ACCOUNT AND PRIVACY

Delete your Folkvio account.

Even without the app, you can safely start deleting your account here. We first check the email address linked to your account.

Step 1 of 3

Confirm your email address

We send a one-time code to the address linked to your Folkvio account.

No longer have access to this email address?

Email support@folkvio.app. We will not automatically ask for an identity document. If you signed up with a hidden or forwarded inbox, you need access to that inbox.

AFTER YOUR REQUEST

This is what happens to your account.

Straight away

Your profile becomes invisible, and active sessions, availability and push notifications stop.

After 30 days

Your account and removable personal data are deleted or anonymised.

Kept only where needed

Some information may temporarily remain for safety, reports or a legal duty.